Welcome to the Conway Sportsman's Club

The Conway Sportsman's Club is an organization whose members share an interest in hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. Many of our members voluntarily support the youth programs, fund raising, facilities improvements, and club events. Our club house and shooting range are located on over 100 acres in the town of Conway, Massachusetts.

REMINDER: Club memberships are due

IBO Scores - June 11 & 12


RANGE OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY

For Range Closures please see the Range Information page.

PLEASE NOTE: Crews will be working on the power lines over the next few weeks. Please obey the Range Closed signs.

COMING IN AUGUST: FUR AND FEATHER - AUGUST 13TH - SEE FLYER FOR MORE DETAILS


Upcoming Events

Name Date and Time Location
Club meeting/dinner 2022-07-07 18:00 Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Irish Road Bowling 2022-07-09 12:00 Saturday, July 9, 2022 at 12:00 PM Conway Inn
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-07-28 14:00 Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Archery Shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-07-29 14:00 Friday, July 29, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Archery 2 day shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-07-30 07:00 Saturday, July 30, 2022 at 7:00 AM Registration 7a-12p
Archery 2 day shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-07-31 07:00 Sunday, July 31, 2022 at 7:00 AM Registration 7a-12p
Club meeting/dinner 2022-08-04 18:00 Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Club meeting/dinner 2022-08-04 18:00 Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Fur and Feather set up - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-08-11 14:00 Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Fur and Feather setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-08-12 14:00 Friday, August 12, 2022 at 2:00 PM

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Irish Road Bowling
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Conway Inn
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery Shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Fri, Jul 29, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery 2 day shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Jul 30, 2022, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Registration 7a-12p
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery 2 day shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Jul 31, 2022, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Registration 7a-12p
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Fur and Feather set up - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Fur and Feather setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Fri, Aug 12, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events