Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

October 2020

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monthy Supper
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meeting
2
3
Private Party - RANGE CLOSED
4
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Aaron Staelens Duck Race -- CANCELLED
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Private Party
26
27
28
29
30
31
Club Event - RANGE CLOSED
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Postponed to November 7: Youth Pheasant Hunt

October 2020

Monthy Supper
Thursday, Oct 1 , 2020 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
At Club
Meeting
Thursday, Oct 1 , 2020 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
At Club
Private Party - RANGE CLOSED
Saturday, Oct 3 , 2020 , None Specified
Aaron Staelens Duck Race -- CANCELLED
Sunday, Oct 4 , 2020 , 3:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Conway Center
Private Party
Sunday, Oct 25 , 2020 , 1:00 pm until 5:00 pm
Club Event - RANGE CLOSED
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2020 , None Specified
Postponed to November 7: Youth Pheasant Hunt
Saturday, Oct 31 , 2020 , 9:00 am until 12:00 pm
Tottman's Farm - Bardswell Ferry Rod

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Fortier wedding Range closed
Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club clean up
Sun, Oct 16, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Nov 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Clay Shoot - Shooting range closed
Sun, Jun 25, 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Clay Shoot - Shooting range closed
Sun, Jun 25, 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tentative IBO Archery Shoot - Shooting Range Closed
Sat, Jul 8, 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tentative IBO Archery Shoot - Shooting Range Closed
Sat, Jul 8, 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tentative IBO Archery Shoot - Shooting Range Closed
Sun, Jul 9, 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events