Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monthly Supper
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meeting
7
8
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Work bee for Archery shoot
9
10
11
12
13
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
14
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
15
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Honor System Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
16
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Archery shoot planning meeting
27
28
29
30
31
     

May 2021

Monthly Supper
Thursday, May 6 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
At the club
Meeting
Thursday, May 6 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
At the club
Work bee for Archery shoot
Saturday, May 8 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thursday, May 13 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Friday, May 14 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Honor System Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Saturday, May 15 , 7:30 am until 7:00 pm
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sunday, May 16 , 7:00 am until 12:00 pm
Archery shoot planning meeting
Wednesday, May 26 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Private event - Harrington wedding - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Jun 11, 2022, 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events