Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

May 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2
3
4
5
6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monthly Supper
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meeting
7
8
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Work bee for Archery shoot
9
10
11
12
13
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
14
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
15
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Honor System Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
16
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Archery shoot planning meeting
27
28
29
30
31
     

May 2021

Monthly Supper
Thursday, May 6 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
At the club
Meeting
Thursday, May 6 , 2021 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
At the club
Work bee for Archery shoot
Saturday, May 8 , 2021 , 9:00 am until 2:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thursday, May 13 , 2021 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Friday, May 14 , 2021 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Honor System Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Saturday, May 15 , 2021 , 7:30 am until 7:00 pm
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sunday, May 16 , 2021 , 7:00 am until 12:00 pm
Archery shoot planning meeting
Wednesday, May 26 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Oct 6, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Fortier wedding Range closed
Sat, Oct 8, 2022, 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club clean up
Sun, Oct 16, 2022, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Nov 3, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Dec 1, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Clay Shoot - Shooting range closed
Sun, Jun 25, 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Clay Shoot - Shooting range closed
Sun, Jun 25, 2023, 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tentative IBO Archery Shoot - Shooting Range Closed
Sat, Jul 8, 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tentative IBO Archery Shoot - Shooting Range Closed
Sat, Jul 8, 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tentative IBO Archery Shoot - Shooting Range Closed
Sun, Jul 9, 2023, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events