Calendar of Events: Upcoming Events

This is our Calendar. Click the "previous" and "next" links to change the month. Mouse-over event times to see details.

July 2021

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monthly Supper
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Meeting
2
3
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Private Event - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Conway Senior Picnic- SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
23
24
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Irish Bowling
25
26
27
28
29
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
30
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
31
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
2 Day Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED

July 2021

Monthly Supper
Thursday, Jul 1 , 2021 , 6:00 pm until 7:00 pm
At the club
Meeting
Thursday, Jul 1 , 2021 , 7:00 pm until 8:30 pm
At the club
Private Event - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Saturday, Jul 3 , 2021 , 10:00 am until 8:00 pm
PRIVATE EVENT
Conway Senior Picnic- SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thursday, Jul 22 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 7:00 pm
Irish Bowling
Saturday, Jul 24 , 2021 , 12:00 pm until 4:00 pm
Elm St - Conway
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thursday, Jul 29 , 2021 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Friday, Jul 30 , 2021 , 5:00 pm until 9:00 pm
2 Day Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Saturday, Jul 31 , 2021 , 7:00 am until 3:00 pm

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Jul 7, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Irish Road Bowling
Sat, Jul 9, 2022, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Conway Inn
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, Jul 28, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery Shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Fri, Jul 29, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery 2 day shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Jul 30, 2022, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Registration 7a-12p
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery 2 day shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Jul 31, 2022, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Registration 7a-12p
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Aug 4, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Fur and Feather set up - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, Aug 11, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Fur and Feather setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Fri, Aug 12, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events