Welcome to the Conway Sportsman's Club

The Conway Sportsman's Club is an organization whose members share an interest in hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. Many of our members voluntarily support the youth programs, fund raising, facilities improvements, and club events. Our club house and shooting range are located on over 100 acres in the town of Conway, Massachusetts.


RANGE OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY

For Range Closures please see the Range Information page.



Upcoming Events

Name Date and Time Location
Clay Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-09-19 07:00 Sunday, September 19, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Iron Worker's Clay Shoot - RANGE CLOSED 2021-10-02 07:00 Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Iron Worker's Clay Shoot rain date - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-10-03 07:00 Sunday, October 3, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Monthly Supper 2021-10-07 18:00 Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 6:00 PM At the club
Meeting 2021-10-07 19:00 Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 7:00 PM At the club
Monthly Supper 2021-11-04 18:00 Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 6:00 PM At the club
Meeting 2021-11-04 19:00 Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 7:00 PM At the club
Monthly Supper 2021-12-02 18:00 Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 6:00 PM At the club
Meeting 2021-12-02 19:00 Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 7:00 PM At the club
Private event - Harrington wedding - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-06-11 07:30 Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:30 AM

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Clay Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Iron Worker's Clay Shoot - RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Oct 2, 2021, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Iron Worker's Clay Shoot rain date - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Oct 3, 2021, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Private event - Harrington wedding - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Jun 11, 2022, 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events