Welcome to the Conway Sportsman's Club

The Conway Sportsman's Club is an organization whose members share an interest in hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. Many of our members voluntarily support the youth programs, fund raising, facilities improvements, and club events. Our club house and shooting range are located on over 100 acres in the town of Conway, Massachusetts.

REMINDER: Club memberships are due


RANGE OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY

For Range Closures please see the Range Information page.

PLEASE NOTE: Crews will be working on the power lines over the next few weeks. Please obey the Range Closed signs.

Youth Turkey class - April 9th - Contact Ron Gleason for details - 413-834-7737


Upcoming Events

Name Date and Time Location
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-05-19 14:00 Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Tri-State Archery shoot Honor system- SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-05-21 07:00 Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 7:00 AM
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-05-22 06:45 Sunday, May 22, 2022 at 6:45 AM Archery shoot 7a-12p
Conway Pre Town Meeting 2022-05-23 17:00 Monday, May 23, 2022 at 5:00 PM
Club meeting/dinner 2022-06-02 18:00 Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Private Event 2022-06-04 08:00 Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 8:00 AM
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-06-08 14:00 Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-06-09 14:00 Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-06-10 14:00 Friday, June 10, 2022 at 2:00 PM
IBO Archery shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2022-06-11 07:00 Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 7:00 AM IBO registration 7a-12p

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, May 19, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tri-State Archery shoot Honor system- SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, May 21, 2022, 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, May 22, 2022, 6:45 am - 3:00 pm
Archery shoot 7a-12p
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Conway Pre Town Meeting
Mon, May 23, 2022, 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Club meeting/dinner
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Private Event
Sat, Jun 4, 2022, 8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Wed, Jun 8, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, Jun 9, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Archery shoot setup - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Fri, Jun 10, 2022, 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
IBO Archery shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Jun 11, 2022, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
IBO registration 7a-12p
Posted to: Upcoming Events