Welcome to the Conway Sportsman's Club

The Conway Sportsman's Club is an organization whose members share an interest in hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. Many of our members voluntarily support the youth programs, fund raising, facilities improvements, and club events. Our club house and shooting range are located on over 100 acres in the town of Conway, Massachusetts.


RANGE OPEN TO MEMBERS ONLY

For Range Closures please see the Range Information page.



Upcoming Events

Name Date and Time Location
2 Day Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-08-01 07:00 Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Monthly Supper 2021-08-05 18:00 Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 6:00 PM At the club
Meeting 2021-08-05 19:00 Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 7:00 PM At the club
Private event - Shooting range closed 2021-08-07 13:00 Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 1:00 PM
Clay Shoot set up - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-08-14 08:00 Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Clay Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-08-15 07:00 Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Hawkes Memorial - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-08-21 09:00 Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 9:00 AM
Senior Bingo -SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-08-29 12:00 Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Monthly Supper 2021-09-02 18:00 Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 6:00 PM At the club
Meeting 2021-09-02 19:00 Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 7:00 PM At the club

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
2 Day Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Aug 1, 2021, 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Private event - Shooting range closed
Sat, Aug 7, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Clay Shoot set up - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Aug 14, 2021, 8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Clay Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Hawkes Memorial - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, Aug 21, 2021, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Senior Bingo -SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, Aug 29, 2021, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events