Welcome to the Conway Sportsman's Club

The Conway Sportsman's Club is an organization whose members share an interest in hunting, fishing, and the outdoors. Many of our members voluntarily support the youth programs, fund raising, facilities improvements, and club events. Our club house and shooting range are located on over 100 acres in the town of Conway, Massachusetts.


RANGE CLOSED to General Public until further notice - Open to members only

For Range Closures please see the Range Information page.


Please also read the new club policy during the COVID Pandemic.


Upcoming Events

Name Date and Time Location
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-05-16 07:00 Sunday, May 16, 2021 at 7:00 AM
Set up for IBO 2021-06-01 12:00 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 12:00 PM
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-06-02 17:00 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-06-03 17:00 Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Monthly Supper 2021-06-03 18:00 Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 6:00 PM At the club
Meeting 2021-06-03 19:00 Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 7:00 PM At the club
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED 2021-06-04 17:00 Friday, June 4, 2021 at 5:00 PM SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
IBO State Championship/Worlds Qualifier 2021-06-05 07:00 Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 7:00 AM SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
IBO State Championship/Worlds Qualifier 2021-06-06 07:00 Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 7:00 AM SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Private event - Harrington wedding 2021-06-11 07:30 Friday, June 11, 2021 at 7:30 AM

Conway Sportsman's Club
Elmer Rd
Conway, MA, 01341

Directions

GPS Coordinates 42.5449, -72.7027

Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Honor System Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sat, May 15, 2021, 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Tri-State Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Sun, May 16, 2021, 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Set up for IBO
Tue, Jun 1, 2021, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Monthly Supper
Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Meeting
Thu, Jun 3, 2021, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
At the club
Posted to: Upcoming Events
Setup for Archery Shoot - SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Fri, Jun 4, 2021, 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Posted to: Upcoming Events
IBO State Championship/Worlds Qualifier
Sat, Jun 5, 2021, 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Posted to: Upcoming Events
IBO State Championship/Worlds Qualifier
Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
SHOOTING RANGE CLOSED
Posted to: Upcoming Events